X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.

1.800.395.2786   

gradient image

HOLLYFRONTIER REFINING & MARKETING LLC

Plymouth Meeting Executive Campus
401 Plymouth Road • Suite 350
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Customer Service: 1.800.456.4786
Marketing Assistance: 1.800.395.2786
Technical Assistance: 1.800.TECH.REP

CORPORATE

PATRICK J. GRIBBIN
Vice President
Office: 484-362-0605
Fax: 214-237-3056
Patrick.Gribbin@hollyfrontier.com

SUSAN D. CAMPBELL
Marketing Analyst & Customer Support Manager
Office: 484-362-0603
Fax: 214-237-3044
Sue.Campbell@hollyfrontier.com

 

SALES

PROCESS & SPECIALTY OILS

TERRIE L. PORTMANN
Senior Manager, Process & Specialty Oils
Office: 484-362-0611
Fax: 214-954-6646
Terrie.Portmann@hollyfrontier.com

JIM BORTHWICK
Sales Manager, Process & Specialty Oils
Office: 484-362-0602
Fax: 601-856-3378
James.Borthwick@hollyfrontier.com

KAITLYN RAY
Sales Manager, Process & Specialty Oils
Office: 484-362-0612
Fax: 214-242-5056
Kaitlyn.Ray@hollyfrontier.com

BASE OILS

ROBERT A. PLUMMER
Senior Manager, Base Oil & Wax
Office: 484-362-0610
Robert.Plummer@hollyfrontier.com

HENRY P. PIENIK
Manager, Base Oil Sales
Office: 484-362-0609
Henry.Pienik@hollyfrontier.com

 

WAX

GREGORY J. VASCIK
Sales Manager, Wax & Process Oils
Office: 484-362-0613
Gregory.Vascik@hollyfrontier.com

RESEARCH & TECHNICAL

KARISSA A. MOONEY
Product Development & Quality Manager
Office: 484-362-0616
Fax: 214-242-5069
Karissa.Mooney@hollyfrontier.com

JUDE ABIA, PhD
Product Development Specialist, Process Oils
Office: 918-594-6623
Jude.Abia@hollyfrontier.com
 

MATTHEW MASON
Product Development & Quality Specialist
Office: 918-594-6674
Matthew.Mason@hollyfrontier.com

NANCY WRIGHT
Product Development Specialist
Office: 484-362-0614
Fax: 214-540-1316
Nancy.Wright@hollyfrontier.com

 

Copyright © 2017 HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing LLC. All Rights Reserved.