X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.

1.800.395.2786   

gradient image

HOLLYFRONTIER REFINING & MARKETING LLC

Plymouth Meeting Executive Campus
401 Plymouth Road • Suite 350
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Customer Service: 1.800.456.4786
Marketing Assistance: 1.800.395.2786
Technical Assistance: 1.800.TECH.REP

CORPORATE

PATRICK J. GRIBBIN
Vice President, Sales
Office: 905-804-7154
Fax: 214-237-3056
Patrick.Gribbin@hollyfrontier.com

SUSAN D. CAMPBELL
Marketing Analyst & Customer Support Manager
Office: 484-362-0603
Fax: 214-237-3044
Sue.Campbell@hollyfrontier.com

 

SALES

PROCESS & SPECIALTY OILS

TERRIE L. PORTMANN
Director, Global Specialty Products
Office: 484-362-0611
Fax: 214-954-6646
Terrie.Portmann@hollyfrontier.com

JIM BORTHWICK
Sales Manager, Process & Specialty Oils
Office: 484-362-0602
Fax: 601-856-3378
James.Borthwick@hollyfrontier.com

KAITLYN RAY
Sales Manager, Process & Specialty Oils
Office: 484-362-0612
Fax: 214-242-5056
Kaitlyn.Ray@hollyfrontier.com

BASE OILS

ROBERT A. PLUMMER
Director, Base Oil Sales & Wax
Office: 484-362-0610
Robert.Plummer@hollyfrontier.com

HENRY P. PIENIK
Manager, Base Oil Sales
Office: 484-362-0609
Henry.Pienik@hollyfrontier.com

 

WAX

GREGORY J. VASCIK
Sales Manager, Wax 
Office: 484-362-0613
Gregory.Vascik@hollyfrontier.com

RESEARCH & TECHNICAL

KARISSA A. MOONEY
Director, Product Development,
Base & Specialty Oils

Office: 484-362-0616
Fax: 214-242-5069
Karissa.Mooney@hollyfrontier.com

JUDE ABIA, PhD
Product Development Specialist,
Process Oils

Office: 918-594-6623
Jude.Abia@hollyfrontier.com
 

MATTHEW MASON
Product Development Specialist,
Base Oils

Office: 918-594-6674
Matthew.Mason@hollyfrontier.com

NANCY WRIGHT
Product Development Specialist,
Wax

Office: 484-362-0614
Nancy.Wright@hollyfrontier.com

 

Copyright © 2017 HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing LLC. All Rights Reserved.