X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.

1.800.395.2786   

gradient image

HOLLYFRONTIER REFINING & MARKETING LLC

401 Plymouth Road • Suite 350
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Customer Service: 1.800.456.4786
Marketing Assistance: 1.800.395.2786
Technical Assistance: 1.800.TECH.REP

CORPORATE

PATRICK J. GRIBBIN
Vice President, Specialty Products
Americas & President Sonneborn LLC

Office: 484-362-0605
Patrick.Gribbin@hollyfrontier.com

SUSAN D. CAMPBELL
Marketing Analyst & Customer Support Manager
Office: 484-362-0603
Susan.Campbell@hollyfrontier.com

 

SALES

PROCESS & SPECIALTY OILS

KAITLYN RAY
Manager, Process Oil Division
Office: 484-362-0612
Kaitlyn.Ray@hollyfrontier.com

KARLIE DOUCETTE
Sales Manager, Specialty Products
Office: 905-491-0224
Karlie.Doucette@hollyfrontier.com

TONY FERGUSON
Sales Manager, Asphalt Performance Products
Office: 484-362-0602
Tony.Ferguson@hollyfrontier.com

ANTHONY GALIZIA
Senior Sales Manager, Specialty Products
Office: 484-362-0618
Anthony.Galizia@hollyfrontier.com

KELLY LOZIER
Senior Sales Manager, Distributors
Office: 484-362-0615
Kelly.Lozier@hollyfrontier.com

JASON WAGENAAR
Senior Sales Manager, General Rubber Products
Office: 905-285-8262
Jason.Wagenaar@hollyfrontier.com

BASE OILS

LUTHOR JONES
Vice President, Base Oils &
Business Development

Office: 201-760-2944
Luthor.Jones@hollyfrontier.com

SEAN LALONDE
Director, Base Oil Sales
Office: 905-491-0347
Sean.Lalonde@hollyfrontier.com

HENRY P. PIENIK
Senior Sales Manager, Base Oil
Office: 484-362-0609
Henry.Pienik@hollyfrontier.com

ROBERT A. PLUMMER
Director, Base Oil Sales &
Business Development

Office: 484-362-0610
Robert.Plummer@hollyfrontier.com

 

WAX

GREGORY J. VASCIK
Director, Wax Sales
Office: 484-362-0613
Gregory.Vascik@hollyfrontier.com

CHRIS ARMSTRONG
Senior Sales Manager, Wax
Office: 647-208-7618
Christopher.Armstrong@hollyfrontier.com

SPRAY & AGRICULTURAL OILS

REINIE DRYGALA
Director, Agricultural Science
Office: 905-491-0225
Reinie.Drygala@hollyfrontier.com

GREG WALLACE
Sales Manager, Agricultural Science
Office: 469-680-6131
Gregory.Wallace@hollyfrontier.com

RESEARCH & TECHNICAL

KARISSA A. MOONEY
Director, Product Development,
Base & Specialty Oils

Office: 484-362-0616
Karissa.Mooney@hollyfrontier.com

MACKENZIE CARDER
Supervisor Product Technology Specialist,
Base & Specialty Oils

Office: 918-594-6623
Mackenzie.Carder@hollyfrontier.com
 

MATTHEW MASON
Product Development Specialist,
Base Oils

Office: 918-732-5913
Matthew.Mason@hollyfrontier.com

KEVIN PENNINGS
Supervisor Product Development
Specialist, Wax

Office: 905-491-0531
Kevin.Pennings@hollyfrontier.com
 

NANCY WRIGHT
Product Development Specialist,
Agriculture Science

Office: 484-362-0614
Nancy.Wright@hollyfrontier.com

PRIYA HICKEY
Product Development Specialist,
Process Oils

Office: 214-871-3890
Priyavadhana.Hickey@hollyfrontier.com
 

 

Copyright © 2018 HollyFrontier Refining & Marketing LLC. All Rights Reserved.