X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.
gradient image

Contact

HOLLYFRONTIER REFINING & MARKETING LLC

Plymouth Meeting Executive Campus
401 Plymouth Road • Suite 350
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Customer Service: 1.800.456.4786
Marketing Assistance: 1.800.395.2786
Technical Assistance: 1.800.TECH.REP

CORPORATE

PATRICK J. GRIBBIN
Vice President, Sales
Office: 905-804-7154
Patrick.Gribbin@hollyfrontier.com

SUSAN D. CAMPBELL
Marketing Analyst/Customer Support
Office: 484-362-0603
Sue.Campbell@hollyfrontier.com

 

SALES

PROCESS & SPECIALTY OILS

KAITLYN RAY
Manager, Sales Process Oil 
Office: 484-362-0612
Kaitlyn.Ray@hollyfrontier.com

TONY FERGUSON
Sales Manager, Process Oils & Asphalt Modifiers
Office: 484-362-0602
Tony.Ferguson@hollyfrontier.com

ANTHONY GALIZIA
Sr. Sales Manager, Process Oils & Specialty Products
Office: 484-362-0618
Anthony.Galizia@hollyfrontier.com

KARLIE DOUCETTE
Sales Manager, Process Oils & Canada
Office: 905-491-0224
Karlie.Doucette@petrocanadalsp.com

KELLY LOZIER
Sr. Sales Manager, Process Oils & Distributors
Office: 484-362-0615
Kelly.Lozier@hollyfrontier.com

JASON WAGENAAR
Sr. Sales Manager, Process Oils & Specialty Products
Office: 905-285-8262
Jason.Wagenaar@petrocanadalsp.com

BASE OILS

SEAN LALONDE
Director, Global Base Oil Sales & Wax
Office: 905-491-0347
Sean.Lalonde@petrocanadalsp.com

ROBERT A. PLUMMER
Director, Base Oil Sales & Business Development
Office: 484-362-0610
Robert.Plummer@hollyfrontier.com

HENRY P. PIENIK
Sales Manager, Base Oils
Office: 484-362-0609
Henry.Pienik@hollyfrontier.com

 

WAX

GREGORY J. VASCIK
Director, Sales Wax 
Office: 484-362-0613
Gregory.Vascik@hollyfrontier.com

CHRIS ARMSTRONG
Sr. Sales Manager 
Office: 647-208-7618
Chris.Armstrong@petrocanadalsp.com

 

RESEARCH & TECHNICAL

KARISSA A. MOONEY
Director, Product Development,
Base & Specialty Oils

Office: 484-362-0616
Karissa.Mooney@hollyfrontier.com

PRIYA HICKEY
Product Development Specialist,
Process Oils

Office: 214-871-3890
Priya.Hickey@hollyfrontier.com

MATTHEW MASON
Product Development Specialist,
Base Oils

Office: 918-594-6674
Matthew.Mason@hollyfrontier.com

KEVIN PENNINGS
Product Development Specialist,
Wax

Office: 905-491-0531
Kevin.Pennings@petrocanadalsp.com

NANCY WRIGHT
Product Development Specialist,
Spray & Ag Oils

Office: 484-362-0614
Nancy.Wright@hollyfrontier.com